Your contacts:

Do you have questions? It is a pleasure for us to assist you.

Please get in touch with us team@sg-veneers.com oder by phone +49 721 96 24 5-0

Axel Groh
Managing Director, Log purchase, Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-0
team@sg-veneers.com

Rolf Loose-Leonhardt

Rolf Loose-Leonhardt
Managing Director, veneer purchase and sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-36
rolf.ll@sg-veneers.com

Sven Görgen

Sven Görgen
Log and veneer purchase,
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-55
sven.goergen@sg-veneers.com

Peter Schorn

Peter Schorn
Veneer and fleeced, spliced veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-43
peter.schorn@sg-veneers.com

Sophie Alibert
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-53
sophie.alibert@sg-veneers.com

Mario Deike

Mario Deike
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-35
mario.deike@sg-veneers.com

Peter Kammer
Veneer sales for cabinetmakers

Telephone +49 721 96245-42
peter.kammer@sg-veneers.com

Marc Siegel

Marc Siegel
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-40
marc.siegel@sg-veneers.com

Dieter Waid

Dieter Waid
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-57
dieter.waid@sg-veneers.com

Tobias Becker
Veneer sales China

Telephone +49 721 96245-23
tobias.becker@sg-veneers.com

Jun Sun

Jun Sun
Veneer sales China

Telephone +49 721 96245-23
jun.sun@sg-veneers.com

Wolfgang Eisen

Wolfgang Eisen
Director EDV

Telephone +49 721 96245-44
wolfgang.eisen@sg-veneers.com

Florian Rupp

Florian Rupp
Log purchase and production

Telephone +49 179 12378-46
florian.rupp@sg-veneers.com

Thomas Wiesmann

Thomas Wiesmann
Log purchase and production

Telephone +49 171 65663-84
thomas.wiesmann@sg-veneers.com

Shenja Enns

Shenja Enns
Backoffice Sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-24
vertrieb@sg-veneers.com

Rüdiger Heitzmann

Rüdiger Heitzmann
Director of Logistics

Telephone +49 721 96245-22
r.heitzmann@sg-veneers.com

Thomas Wagner

Thomas Wagner
Commercial Director

Telephone +49 721 96245-33
thomas.wagner@sg-veneers.com

Susanne Kuhn

Susanne Kuhn
Marketing / PR

Telephone +49 721 96245-29
marketing@sg-veneers.com


Manfred Nübling

Manfred Nübling
Lumber sales

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
sg-ehrenkirchen@sg-veneers.com

Gerhard Barth

Gerhard Barth
Lumber sales

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
sg-ehrenkirchen@sg-veneers.com

Werner Weis
Lumber sales

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
sg-ehrenkirchen@sg-veneers.com

Mario Erhart
Lumber sales

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
sg-ehrenkirchen@sg-veneers.com


Timo Schmitt

Timo Schmitt
Spliced and fleeced veneer sales

Eschelbronn branch
Industriestraße 34, 74927 Eschelbronn
Telephone +49 6226 78573-56
timo.schmitt@sg-veneers.com

Midhat Subasic
Spliced and fleeced spliced veneers sale

Eschelbronn branch
Industriestraße 34, 74927 Eschelbronn
Telephone +49 6226 78573-50
midhat.subasic@sg-veneers.com


Klaus Lang

Klaus Lang
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
sg-jettingen@sg-veneers.com

Dieter Müller

Dieter Müller
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
sg-jettingen@sg-veneers.com

Joachim Klein
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
sg-jettingen@sg-veneers.com

In order to give you a better service Schorn & Groh uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.