Directions


How to contact us


Your contact person

Location Karlsruhe

Veneer and lumber

muto' GmbH (subsidiary)

Consulting services for architects, interior designers and designers

Location Ehrenkirchen

Lumber and veneers

Location Eschelbronn

Production and sales spliced veneers, fleece-backed veneers

Location Jettingen

Veneer and lumber


SG Karlsruhe

Axel Groh
Managing Director, Log purchase, Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-0
team@sg-veneers.com

Rolf Loose-Leonhardt

Rolf Loose-Leonhardt
Managing Director, veneer purchase and sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-36
rolf.ll@sg-veneers.com

Sven Görgen

Sven Görgen
Log and veneer purchase,
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-55
sven.goergen@sg-veneers.com

Peter Schorn

Peter Schorn
Veneer and fleeced, spliced veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-43
peter.schorn@sg-veneers.com

Sophie Alibert
Veneer sales Western Europe, North Africa

Telephone +49 721 96245-13
sophie.alibert@sg-veneers.com

Mario Deike

Mario Deike
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-35
mario.deike@sg-veneers.com

Peter Kammer

Peter Kammer
Veneer sales for cabinetmakers

Telephone +49 721 96245-42
peter.kammer@sg-veneers.com

Marc Siegel

Marc Siegel
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-40
marc.siegel@sg-veneers.com

Dieter Waid

Dieter Waid
Veneer sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-57
dieter.waid@sg-veneers.com

Ingrid Leong-Hieber

Ingrid Leong-Hieber
Veneer sales China

Telephone +49 721 96245-23
ingrid.lh@sg-veneers.com

Wolfgang Eisen

Wolfgang Eisen
Director EDV

Telephone +49 721 96245-44
wolfgang.eisen@sg-veneers.com

Florian Rupp

Florian Rupp
Log purchase and production

Telephone +49 179 12378-46
florian.rupp@sg-veneers.com

Shenja Enns

Shenja Enns
Backoffice Sales

Telephone +49 721 96245-24
vertrieb@sg-veneers.com

Rüdiger Heitzmann

Rüdiger Heitzmann
Director of Logistics

Telephone +49 721 96245-22
r.heitzmann@sg-veneers.com

Susanne Kuhn

Susanne Kuhn
Marketing / PR

Telephone +49 721 96245-29
marketing@sg-veneers.com

Melina Paul
Marketing assistence

Telephone +49 721 96245-28
marketing@sg-veneers.com

Thomas Wagner

Thomas Wagner
Commercial Director

Telephone +49 721 96245-33
thomas.wagner@sg-veneers.com


SG Ehrenkirchen

Hubert Armbruster
Production lumber
Sales lumber and veneers

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
hubert.armbruster@sg-veneers.com

Gerhard Barth

Gerhard Barth
Sales lumber and veneers

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
sg-ehrenkirchen@sg-veneers.com

Mario Erhart
Purchase lumber
Sales lumber & veneers

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
mario.erhart@sg-veneers.com

Daniel Holzer
Sales lumber & veneers

Ehrenkirchen branch
Im Hägle 8, 79238 Ehrenkirchen
Telephone +49 7633 16727
daniel.holzer@sg-veneers.com


SG Eschelbronn

Midhat Subasic
Spliced and fleeced spliced veneers sale

Eschelbronn branch
Industriestraße 34, 74927 Eschelbronn
Telephone +49 6226 78573-50
midhat.subasic@sg-veneers.com

Cornelius Ruff
Spliced and fleeced spliced veneers production & sales

Eschelbronn branch
Industriestraße 34, 74927 Eschelbronn
Telephone +49 6226 78573-50
cornelius.ruff@sg-veneers.com

Dr. Markus Hauptmann
Spliced and fleeced spliced veneers production & sales

Eschelbronn branch
Industriestraße 34, 74927 Eschelbronn
Telephone +49 6226 78573-50
markus.hauptmann@sg-veneers.com


SG Jettingen

Klaus Lang

Klaus Lang
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
klaus.lang@sg-veneers.com

Dieter Müller

Dieter Müller
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
dieter.müller@sg-veneers.com

Alfred Schiele
Veneer and lumber sales

Jettingen-Scheppach branch
Robert-Bosch-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telephone +49 8225 2656
alfred.schiele@sg-veneers.com


muto' GmbH (subsidiary)

Pascal Barth

Pascal Barth
Consulting services for architects, interior designers and designers
Sales spliced veneers, fleece-backed spliced veneers

Telephone +49 721 96245-53
Telephone +49 721 754036280
Mobile +49 162 8175236
pascal.barth@muto.eu

More information: www.muto.eu